Board of Directors

David Reyno


Foothill TransitDirector of Government Relations

Carlos Illingworth

Vice Chair

Albertson, Vons, Pavilions, Inc.Director of Public Affairs and Government Relations

Tina Javid


Southern California Gas CompanyRegional Affairs Manager

Reyna Del Haro


Kaiser PermanenteDirector of Public Affairs and Brand Communications

Paul Talbot

City Manager Representative

City of Monterey ParkCity Manager

Bart Doyle

Chair 2013-2014


George Basye

Board Member

Aera Energy LLCVice President

Nick Clark

Board Member

Rose Hills Memorial ParkDirector of Marketing & Communications

Jeff Cox

Board Member

Cal Poly PomonaDirector of Development - College of Business Administration

Michael Curley

Board Member

Southern California EdisonEconomic Development Consultant

Clifford Daniels

Board Member

Methodist HospitalSenior Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer

Nic Fetter

Board Member

Samuelson & Fetter LLCDirector of Marketing

Darrell George


City of DuarteCity Manager

Donovan Green

Board Member

AT&TDirector of Government and External Affairs

Peter Hidalgo

Board Member

Time Warner CableDirector of Government Relations

Fran Inman

Board Member

Majestic Realty Co.Senior Vice President

Bob Kuhn

Board Member

San Gabriel BasinBoard Member

Rene Martinez

Board Member

City National BankVice President - Senior Relationship Manager

Wayne Ratkovich

Board Member

The Ratkovich CompanyPresident

Dwight Richards

Board Member

FairplexVice President - Operations

William Scroggins

Board Member

Mt. San Antonio CollegePresident & CEO

Susan Stel

Board Member

Los Angeles County Economic Development CorporationChief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Anthony Tang

Board Member

Cathay BankPresident

Lupe Valdez

Board Member

Union PacificDirector of Public Policy & Community Affairs, Corp. Relations